The Galli group webpage


Our group activities are part of the Midwest Integrated Center for Computational Materials (MICCoM), the Chicago MRSEC (MRSEC), the Quantum Science Research Areas at the University of Chicago (Quantum), the EFRC Center for Advanced Solar Photophysics (CASP), the Center for Hierarchical Materials Design (CHiMaD), the CCI NSF Center for Innovation in Solar Fuels (CCISOLAR) and the Deep Carbon Observatory (DCO).

Tuan Anh Pham (LLNL)
David Awschalom (University of Chicago)
Roberto Car (Princeton University)
Kyoung-Shin Choi (Wisconsin)
Juan de Pablo (University of Chicago)
Harry Gray (Caltech)
Fran├žois Gygi (UC Davis)
Ikutaro Hamada (NIMS, Japan)
Thomas F.Jaramillo (Stanford)
Nathan Lewis (Caltech)
Wendy Mao (Stanford)
Tobin Marks (Northwestern University)
Lee Richter (NIST)
Robert Seidel (Helmholtz-Zentrum, Berlin, Germany)
Michiel Sprik (U. Cambridge, UK)
Stefan Wippermann (MPI, Dusseldorf, Germany)
Luping Yu (University of Chicago)
Gergely Zimanyi (UC Davis)