People

Prof. Giulia Galli  <gagalli at uchicago.edu>

Staff

Dr. Jonathan Skone  <jhskone at uchicago.edu>
Mzuri S. Handlin  <handlin at uchicago.edu>
Aditya Tanikanti  <aditya.tanikanti at gmail.com>

Staff Scientists

Dr. Marco Govoni Staff scientist @ ANL  <mgovoni at uchicago.edu>
Dr. Márton Vörös Rahman fellow @ ANL  <mvoros at uchicago.edu>

Postdoctoral Associates

Dr. Ngoc Linh Nguyen <ngoclinh at uchicago.edu>
Dr. Meng Ye <mengy at uchicago.edu>
Dr. Alex P. Gaiduk  <agaiduk at uchicago.edu>
Dr. Federico Giberti  <gibertif at uchicago.edu>
Dr. Matteo Gerosa <mgerosa at uchicago.edu>
Dr. Huihuo Zheng  <huihuo.zheng at anl.gov>

Graduate Students

Siyoung Kim <siyoungkim at uchicago.edu>
Han Yang <yanghan at uchicago.edu>
Jeffrey Gustafson <jeffgus at uchicago.edu>
Marcello Puligheddu <marcello.puligheddu at gmail.com>
Viktor Rozsa <rozsa at uchicago.edu>
Arin Greenwood <argwood at uchicago.edu>
Ryan L. McAvoy <rlmcavoy at uchicago.edu>
He Ma <mahe at uchicago.edu>

Visitors

Sergio Mazzotti  <smazzotti at uchicago.edu>
Ikutaro Hamada  <hamada.ikutaro at nims.go.jp>

Former Group Members

Dr. Hosung Seo  <seo.hosung at gmail.com>
Dr. Peter Scherpelz  <pscherpelz at uchicago.edu>
Dr. Matthew Goldey  <mgoldey at uchicago.edu>
Nicholas Brawand <nbrawand at uchicago.edu>
Dr. Clotilde Lethiec  <clethiec at uchicago.edu>
Dr. Ding Pan <dingpan at ust.hk>
Mzuri Handlin <handlin at uchicago.edu>
Dr. Juliana Morbec, University of Duisburg-Essen  <jmmorbec at uni-due.de>
Dr. Yuping He, Sandia National Lab.  < yhe at sandia.gov>
Dr. Quan Wan <wan1 at uchicago.edu>
Mary Norris  < mlwoolf at ucdavis.edu>
Dr. Amandeep Kaur <ackaur at ucdavis.edu>
Dr. Tuan Anh Pham < pham16 at llnl.gov>
Dr. Yuan Ping <yping at caltech.edu>
Dr. Éamonn D. Murray <eamonn.murray at tyndall.ie>
Dr. Stefan Wippermann, Max-Planck-Institut für Eisenforschung GmbH
 < wippermann at mpie.de>
Dr. Cui Zhang, Princeton University  <cuizhang0409 at gmail.com>
Dr. Ivana Savic, University College Cork, Ireland  <ivana.savic at tyndall.ie>
Dr. Dario Rocca , University of Lorraine, Nancy, France  <droccaforward at gmail.com>
Dr. Leonardo Spanu , Shell Corporation, Bangalore, India  <lspanu at ucdavis.edu>
Dr. Mikael Råsander <mikael.rasander at physics.uu.se>
Dr. Huy-Viet Nguyen  < nhviet at iop.vast.ac.vn>
Dr. Yeohoon Yoon , Pacific Northwest National Laboratory  <yyoon at ucdavis.edu>
Dr. Yan Li , Brookhaven National Laboratory  <ynli at bnl.gov>
Dr. Deyu Lu , Brookhaven National Laboratory  <dlu at bnl.gov>
Prof. Tianshu Li, The George Washington University  <tsli at gwu.edu>
Prof. Davide Donadio, University of California, Davis
< donadio at ucdavis.edu>
Dr. Hugh Wilson, CSIRO, Melbourne, Australia < hugh.wilson at csiro.au >
Dr. Manu Sharma, LinkedIn < msharma at linkedin.com >
Dr. Antonio Aliano, Politecnico di Torino < antonio.aliano at polito.it>
Giovanna Russo <grusso at ucdavis.edu>

Group Pictures

APS 2017 - 1
APS 2017 - 2
The Galli group at the APS 2017
Group dinner - APS 2017
Holiday Party 2016
A tavola
WEST cake
The group at the APS 2016
GG UoC Christmas collage
Angstrom Group 5
Angstrom Group 4
Angstrom Group 3
Angstrom Group 2
Angstrom Group 1